New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

piggyoco

24 Uppsala, Sweden Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm looking for my soulmate.
I'm trying to reach a new level of consciousness.
I'm a mother of a three year old.
I'm a feminist and I know that my soulmate is too!
Trying to look beyond the norms of society is important to me.
I believe in basic income, anarchy and creativity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying to become a nurse and thereafter a midwife. I have a vision with that, but i'm starting to think i need a break or something. Crisis.

I'm trying this affirmation thing right now and feel a need for self development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing
Learning, needs to be a interesting topic though
I think i have quite much empathy also.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
appearance or behavior?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now I listen a lot to Laleh, First Aid Kit and Rodrigues. Which leads me to mentioning the really good documentary called Searching for Sugarman. I like documentaries so I also have to mention Blackfish and The Cove. Those made me discover whales and how fantastic they are!

Amadou & Mariam, Manu Chao, Lisa Ekdahl, Stefan Sundström, K'naan, Timbuktu, Labyrint, Julieta Venegas, Beyonce, Ison & Fille, Lilla Namo, Goran Bregovic and Beirut are some other musicians I enjoy...it varies a lot.

I look forward to watch the next season of Orange is the new black! Parks and Recreation is fun, except the part when they bully Jerry. Kronjuvelerna is a swedish tv series in three parts which I loved.

Some of my favorite movies are Napoleon Dynamite and Black Cat White Cat. Hayao Miyasaki does great movies too!

I'm mostly vegetarian and strive to eat vegan food. I really like zucchini. Indian food is great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends, close relationships

addicted to sugar unfortunately

nature

glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the biggest feminist questions which are the following;
attachment theory, birth and breastfeeding;
the right of informed choices when it comes to these issues is a right that people are deprived of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
days float together for me..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I want to find someone who share the same values in life as me, so to recognise that we live in a patriarchal world is a good start...