Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pikkels2013

33 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm ambitious, driven, kind, compassionate, loving and have a big heart. I don't really have a type I'm seeking, I am looking for someone who's down to earth, somewhat laid back and enjoys life. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone honest and caring. Also, I am looking for someone that "gets" me and/or people that shares my interests or common goals. I want a partner with solid happy childhood: no biting, kicking, spitting, cussing or choking.

I am looking for a loving partner which compliments my personality. I took the questionnaire on chemistry.com and I discovered I am more of a builder/director person. This means I am calm, conscientious, home-oriented but social. I am also very focused, inventive, daring, logical and direct. I find I am more attracted to an explorer (risk-taking, spontaneous, curious, adaptable) and negotiator (Imaginative, sympathetic, socially skilled, idealistic) personality.
What I’m doing with my life
I am networking and developing other areas of interests like teaching. I am looking for someone that "gets" me and/or people that shares my interests or common goals. I am a ton of fun for collaborating on projects like training together for a triathlon or taking on a new creative hobby together.
I’m really good at
I work out consistently. Open communication. I always want to up my game and I am looking for someone that can challenge me. I am also pretty good at fixing my problems in my career, family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big brown eyes, my bubby personality and my nice legs!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are: "The Elements of Typographic Style" by Robert Bringhurst and "Looking Closer" series of book for designers. Otherwise, I love broadway shows and opera. I just saw La Boheme and I really liked it! I do love any movie with Johnny Depp or Brad Pitt in it. I enjoy live venues with female vocalist like Adele. I enjoy Indian, Sushi, Italian and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
I usually cannot live without my i-phone, wi-fi, my app on meditation and focus on my i-phone, a yoga mat and support from family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I reflect a lot on how to improve my quality of life in my career and with others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends or attending a networking group through meetup.com
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually very stingy and a bit of private person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet me.