Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pikme4fun

75 M Whitehall, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Photo is my daughter & me - dancing in the midst of 300 folks at a concert at Steel Stacks, next to Sands Casino in Bethlehem June 2013.
Body type- about 164 lbs.
Found my hi school grad photo. Couldn't resist adding it.
Down to earth, easy going , emotionally/financially secure.
Enjoy simple things, local events, antiques, flea markets, avid reader, mini-vacations, long weekends, drives to nowhere.
Would enjoy having you share all with me.

Best relationships- not bringing together perfect people, but when each learns to live with the imperfections of the other , and can admire the others good qualities.

The sound of rain, a smiling woman, the laughter of a child, a field of wildflowers- it doesn't get much better-- unless it's with you by my side.

Life is not weathering the storm, but learning to dance in the rain.

Just returned ( 11/16/2011 ) , from 5 days in Nassau. Great to get away , but happy to be home. :-)
7/13/2013- Vacationed in Nags Head, N.C. with daughter, grandkids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying more, slowing down- 40 years in real estate is enough.
Lot of small chores to do in my house and in my life.
Would enjoy traveling more. So many things to do see, but preferably with you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a giver , a gentleman, smiling, laughing, planning a day or a trip with you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, eyes,
my positive disposition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any mystery, drama, spy, detective. Very avid reader
Shane, Me & Marly. Tv- Blue Bloods.
Live music- no rap or metal. Slow dancing is best- remember that music. Oldies will never die
Not picky- meat and potatoes- I cook a lot
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Romance
positive
family
books
a companion
you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do not spend a lot of time thinking about anything in particular. My mind is always free to roam.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner with a friend(s), quite evening at home. Nothing planned usually- see what choices may arise
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My romantic qualities, a giver, emotional
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 67–77
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you and enjoy starting a chat. I'll always respond. :-)