Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pilafo

31 Buenos Aires, Argentina Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I earn my daily milk & cookies as a web developer and occasional graphic designer.

I'm trying to travel more, although for obvious reasons it's not something I can do every other week. This year I visited Europe, and I'm thinking of maybe going further East next time.

I used to be really into penpalling (remember snail-mail?), but then I lost faith in the postal service. It's been a while since I last did it, so I'd give it another try, if you're into conversations that take months to move forward hit me up.

I play bass in a band. You've probably never heard of us, and it's not because of our hipster status. I'm not terribly good at it, but I'm slowly making progress while enjoying the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can draw. I never took it beyond hobby level, so there's all kinds of gaps in my artistic abilities, but I think I'm fairly decent. As a side-skill I'm also good at hand-crafting stuff, but I don't do it as often as I should, shame on me.

I think I'm also worth my salt at programming, but that's not generally considered an interesting trait (sad nerd Θ︵Θ).

Oh, oh, and I'm generally pretty good at videogames. That's a skill deserving of admiration right there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Under the right light, I guess my ever-increasing amount of white hair (which I've had since I was a teen, so I'm not panicking). Curiously enough I've been told I look younger than my age though.

Besides that I haven't done enough research on the matter of first impressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: easier to just share my Last.fm profile

Authors: Julio Cortázar, Kurt Vonnegut Jr., Douglas Adams, George Orwell, Anthony Burgess, Jules Verne, and the rest of the gang. I'm also into comic books, although generally not the superhero kind (with a few exceptions). I'm currently reading Galápagos by Kurt Vonnegut.

Movies: pretty much anything by Miyazaki, Tarantino, Kubrick or Monty Python. I'm into thought-provoking movies, but lately I've been finding it harder to get in the mood to watch them and instead wish I could wipe out the Back to the Future trilogy and Ferris Bueller's Day Off from my memory and watch them over and over again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I know you don't literally care about my Fridays nights, OkCupid, so I'll just reinterpret this question to be "what kind of going-out plans do you enjoy?". Glad you asked.

I'm not a party hard kind of guy, so I won't go clubbing unless dragged into it or there's a very good reason for it ("the world is ending tomorrow" would probably not be one). That said, I really enjoy going to concerts or any place where there's live music and do so as often as I can.

Going to bars with friends is alright, but I generally prefer something quieter, like someone's house (preferably someone with a games console) or a picnic at a park.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like it when people reply.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!