Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pilgrimage84

30 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a photographic artist / documentary maker, which has taken me to some pretty cool places. Currently working on projects closer to home (Australia) which is nice for a change.

http://instagram.com/mattabbottphoto/

About me:

I'm easy going, friendly, very open minded and talkative - if you like good quality random conversations, then we'll probably get along just fine. Sometimes I am serious, especially when it comes to my work.

I come from a close family and have two cool brothers who I surf and hangout with a fair bit when they're around.

I am an outgoing person who is always up for trying new things and enjoys a challenge.

I love a good road trip and spending time outdoors, party with friends, checking out an art gallery opening, hitting up the beach, or a few beers at the pub.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a creative person working as a freelance photojournalist and art photographer. I work hard and try to make the most of each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Keeping calm in an emergency
- Talking to old people
- Driving while eating
- Directions
-Making people feel comfortable and un judged.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A fraction of the whole
- The Grapes of wrath
- The fountain Head
- 7 years in Tibet
- Midnights children - Salman Rushdie.
- To kill a Mockingbird

Movies - Anything based on philosophy or history.
Love documentaries

Food - I eat everything but am not crazy about mexican. take it or leave it. Japanese is my al time fav.

Music - I am into Indie rock, and alternative music. I don't mind a bit of pop, and am definatly not a music snob. Arcade fire, Bat for Lashes, Nick Cave, The kills, Vampire Weekend, Portishead, Radiohead, Dappled Cities are some bands that come to mind.

I love AM radio! cant get enough of Radio National when driving and podcasts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My eyes for looking at you baby
Family
Passport
Car
Good food - especially wine and cheese.
My Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Philosophical concepts
- News and Politics
- Killer business ideas / weird wacky ideas to make money.
-My next art project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly out with friends in a bar or restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrible at online ccorrespondence and need human interaction to become interested in someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a kind, happy and adventurous soul who has time to grab a coffee or drink.