pilotStevan
50 Sandy, UT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
pilotStevan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a successful entrepreneur business owner. I love
traveling, I've seen a lot of the world but still so much left to see. Lake Powell my favorite summer place. I started snowboarding last season. I do hot yoga I ski, hike, bike and just about anything fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm raising my 17yr old son (he's my last one at home). building my business (I own a finance company) and planing for my next big venture. Flying somewhere for the weekend or planning a vacation somewhere fun
I’m really good at
being spontaneous at least when I plan to be
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Thai food, BBQing, Mexican, anything spicy. I try to eat healthy.
TV shows Breaking Bad and Shark Tank I don't watch a lot of TV
I'm reading (do audio books count?) "The Five Languages of Love"
Movies Shallow Hal, Zoolander, the first Matrix, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, The Big Lebowski
Music really depends on my mood I listen to anything from the 80's to pop. Some of the bands on my spotify are Maroon 5, MatchBox Twenty, Katie Perry, Train, Fleetwood Mac, Eminem, The Police, Jack Johnson....
The six things I could never do without
Family Friends Laughter Vacations exercise and Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fill out this profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be out for a night flight, at a movie, night skiing, out for a beer, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of heights
You should message me if
you would like to know more about me
More