Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pilotguy1990

24 M West Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Andy, I'm a junior at Purdue. I major in professional flight major and I absolutely love it. I like to do stuff outside, hiking, backpacking, running, sports, anything thats active really. I also like driving my car around town, and just working on it in general. I keep pretty busy during and definitely play by the rules work hard play hard. I'm looking for someone who likes to travel and wants to see the world. Someone who's not afraid to tell me what they're thinking or how they feel. I can be a pretty shy guy, and it takes a little bit to earn my trust, but those people I do trust, I would trust with my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the ROTC program with the Marines. When I graduate in a year I will hopefully pick up my commision as an officer and fly for the Marine Corps. However right now I'm just working on school and having fun before I get out of college.
I’m really good at
Flying, relaxing, games, outdoors stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
message me and let me know, I've never actually asked people before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too many books, but when I do I love history books.

My interest in TV shows and music is pretty broad. I like a lot of science fiction kind of stuff and pretty much anything outside horror (not a fan)
The six things I could never do without
1. My car/bike, need to get from point A to point B

2. Family

3. Friends

4. Job, I would go crazy if I had nothing to do all day everyday

5. Winter, It might be cold but I love the snow

6. Mini notebook, I tend to write things down a lot, that way I can't forget
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A combination of being a member on this site and the fact that I like watching chick-flicks....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like traveling, like having fun, you're laid back and always enjoy having a good time.