Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Moscow, Russia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 21
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.74m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm into different stuff recently. so i'm learning how to play guitar, started working in finances and getting Master Degree at visual culture. also like to drink and travel (especially at the same time).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to be a better person and procrastinating really badly on this process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
looking like a disciplined self-confident smart ass while trying to avoid as much work as I possibly can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
questionable taste and serious look, I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
that's quite a challenge.
books: i love Faulkner and Dovlatov. also Arendt, Koolhaas, Cunningham and everything in between.
TV shows: everything British (you've seen Touch of Cloth or Vicious? check this out like right now, and yes I've seen Doctor Who, let's talk about that), Once Upon a Time, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Veep, Queer as Folk, I can go on like that for an hour. recently obsessed with Orphan Black and Orange Is The New Black, there are awesome.
games: not part of the question? fuck that! Dragon Age, GTA, Saints Row, Skyrim, DMC, Assassin's Creed, Broken Sword, The Longest Journey aand so on. so I love humor, quest, quest again, nice plot and cool characters and dialogs. sadly don't have a lot of free time to play lately.
Music and movies: almost everything here - coolness is in the detail. love opera and classics and musicals - mentioning here cause no one usually does.
food: love to cook. love to eat. food is great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books,, converse, sun glasses, tumblr and ties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how much work I have to do today, how much work I have to do tomorrow, wait why I am at the bar again, what is this, tequila, yes, please. and also how badly I want a kitten.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to get extra-sleep or extra-work done, drinking with friends, studying for saturday's classes, doing sports, or sitting alone at the cinema/theater and feeling totally great. so sad Friday is once a week.