Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pilyo311

47 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi... friends and family describe me as easy going, standup guy with a good sense of humor. I try to live life to the fullest and make the best of the everyday experiences. Work is good and I enjoy the people I work with. I keep a healthy lifestyle by going to the gym and watch my diet. I have a solid group of friends whom I enjoy experiences with. It would be icing on the cake if someone kidnapped me from this site permanently.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to cross things off my bucket list. Lately, I am trying to learn acoustic guitar, take better photographs and cook healthier food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. My friends have said that I have given blunt but honest advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: thrillers, science fiction, history, autobiographies, self help. Movies: too many to mention but some favorites are Casablanca,
Godfather, Kill Bill, Monty Python
TV: Californication, Orange is the New Black, Deadbeat, GOT, Walking Dead, Penny Dreadful, Anthony Bourdain, 24..and this list goes on
Music: Salsa, Buddha Bar, Opera, Jazz, Techno, Punk to Heavy Metal
Food: Anything.... love to try different stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, health, belly laughs, friends, a great beach, the sun, exercise, 8 hours sleep, learning, traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to play the F chord better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends in a restaurant, movie or some interesting place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Casablanca was the first VHS movie I ever bought.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get out of this site together...