Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pimentosauce

22 F Wabana, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

  • An image of leakycauldron
    27·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of AsBe13
    20·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Miss-Kin
    23·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of jay-ceeee
    29·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of newfiechick15
    19·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of kaw0085
    29·Mount Pearl Park, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of MysterriGal
    29·Mount Pearl Park, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of stjohnschick
    22·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going, usually sarcastic, sometimes quirky. I can be a little passive aggressive, hold the passive. I might end up putting you in a full nelson.

I love being active. I play lacrosse and soccer, and hoping to settle down soon so I can start doing roller derby again. I've been focusing a lot on powerlifting and olympic lifting lately.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a power engineer! Just moved out here from Alberta. I know, I'm going the wrong way. Hoping to do a lot of traveling in the near future. Right now my life consists of studying, and working out. I've done a lot of moving in the past two years. Currently living out of a duffle bag and whatever I can fit into my car... but hoping to settle down soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything musical. I tend to pick up an instrument and be fairly proficient at it within a few days. Within a few minutes I'm making some sounds that might be considered to some as pleasant. Right now I'm only playing ukulele because my piano and guitar are too big to be carried around the country with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My general appearance. I am a fluorescent shade of white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any fantasy series. Currently working on American Gods. Some good books on my shelf are Name of the Wind, the Wheel of Time series, A Song of Ice and Fire, Lord of the Rings, and quite a few Stephen King books.

I couldn't do without folk and alternative type music. My favourites right now are Joe Purdy, Frontier Ruckus, Beirut, Sufjan Stevens, Iron & Wine, and Laura Marling. I occasionally put on some classical music, Debussy and Satie are my favourites.

A few shows I will always love are the Ricky Gervais Show, Workaholics, Misfits, Game of Thrones, and Seinfeld.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now my typical friday night consists of hitting a pub in whichever city I happen to be in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Dead Poets Society so much that I may or may not have gotten a tattoo about it... very subtle but shows my love for Nuwanda.