Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinballawhiskey

41 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Be yourself right... Ok....
- First off I'm a single dad of an amazing 11 year old daughter.
- I'm an illustrator and designer (advertising and home ware industry)
- Really good at funny voices, wild expressions and at the same time I have the best poker face imaginable
- I love good conversation, co-inspiration, survivors, passion, wit, creativity, mild sarcasm and mild to extreme silliness.
- Paying it forward is something I try to do every day
- I love old things
- Pinball.... I love pinball
- Art is a huge part of my life.
- record collecting (grew up on punk rock, industrial, death metal, electronic music and everything I could get my hands on)
- I smile in person but rarely in photos (working hard on this) :)
- I'm a bit of a nerd.
- Ai Weiwei and Lemmy are my heroes and if you don't get that, then... oh well :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Designing and Illustrating during the day to pay the bills. Pursuing my Art career at night... I'm a painter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, cooking, listening, pinball, making people feel good about themselves, caring, turning really awful situations into something positive, making really funny voices.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guessing my height... Never really thought about it. Oh... I rarely smile in photos. I'm a very happy guy I just look really stupid when I smile in photos. Can't bare to see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: My absolute fave is Radiohead and always will be. But I love Everything except new country. From The Smiths to Black Sabbath to Aphex Twin to Brian Eno. I grew up with a really varied musical education and I'm really proud of it. I could talk about music forever. Right now I can't stop listening to The Eagles of Death Metal and Chet Baker....

Movies: I love documentaries and dramas. I especially love historical dramas.

Books: I read all the time. mostly love biographies, anthropology, and science books.

Food: I'm a huge foodie! I love going out to restaurants and I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My daughter
- Drawing
- My friends
- Music
- My beliefs
- Pinball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to cook for dinner and making plans with friends. Honestly I take life as it comes. I try not to make huge future plans because they can always morph and change.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at a small bar on Queen, Dundas, Ossington or the Market. Patios (Love them), out for dinner (love eating out and trying new restaurants), exploring the city or I'm just hanging out at home watching a movie and loving life.