Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pindergirl25

37 Ladson, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I am a single mom of a teenage son. He is great. I have realized that since he's gotten older and discovering his freedom this leaves me with a bunch of free time myself. I am looking for a serious relationship with a wonderful man. I would like to be with someone who is older than me and has stability in his life. I would love to meet for coffee or even a happy hour drink to chat and get to know each other. It's time for me to find a very happy and stabile relationship with someone who is looking for exactly what I am looking for. Something real and solid. No more stupid games. I want a partner for life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As far as what I'm doing with my life, I'm a working mom who likes to do things around my new home. I would love to be doing more things with my free time but there really is only so many things that are fun all by yourself so it will be wonderful when I find someone to hang out with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at doing self sufficient things that a single woman does... you know like cook, mow the dang lawn, take care of my son, take care of my animals and of course take care of my sweet new home :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big green eyes and a nice smile. Ive been told I have an upbeat personality and I'm very positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, movies, shows, music and food!!! As far as favorites go that's a hard one! I love comedies and horror movies for sure. I really love animated movies! With music I love a mixture of music. No heavy metal or rap, everything else is good stuff!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm.... six things, well I would definitely have to start with my #1 being the mom of my son, he drives me nuts but I love him all the same. #2 my mom, she really is my best friend. #3 my animals because they chill me out on the craziest of days! #4 alcohol, tee hee, because I love wine and I love draft beer! #5 pizza and anything Italian of course to go with my wine and/or beer :) #6 awesome weather.... that always puts me in a great mood!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have recently been spending a lot of time thinking about what I would like to do in my new home... such as landscaping, getting a fence because I habe 2 dogs tland cleaning out those stupid gutters :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is not an easy day for me to plan.... If you want to meet let me know. Let's see what we can work out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been married. It lasted 5 years and it was not a good union. I will never put myself in a bad relationship like that again. I want to be in a very happy and relaxed relationship. One that excels my happiness as well as the great man I will be with!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single and actively looking for a relationship. It would be great if you have children as well.