Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pineappleluvs

26 Lancaster, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, unfortunately I am back lol. Wow, I must say not feeling very optimistic about this site, but what the hell I'm here.

Little bit about me... I'm a single parent to a wonderful boy who is 6. I work full time with developmentally disabled students and love my job. I went to school tho to be a hairstylist, but life pointed me in another direction. I still graduated and have my license. I'm a bit shy, but once I warm up to you... you probably wish I'd shut up sometimes lol. I'm not crazy I promise ;). I have my own place, car and pay my bill on my own as any normal 26 yr old should probably be doing by now. Some are just late bloomers and I am completely understanding of that. Right now, what I am doing with my life is getting fit. I may be a little round/ chubby or whatever you may call it, but the point is if you stick around you will see not only the beauty of me from the inside but all so from the outside no matter what size I am. For all those "fat girls only say that" ... Damn straight we say that lol. Anyways, if you would like to get to know me just message me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and lips.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...1... My son
...2... Family & Friends
...3... My sanity
...4... Showering ( because straight up its nasty if you went with out showering)
...5... My car
...6... Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son's and my future.
Going back to school for a degree in Criminal Justice. I know there are a lot of fields I could get into and not need a degree but its just a personal goal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work, at home watching movies with my little one and/ or some friends, at the bar, or out of town...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HA! Nada on here ... Im pretty much an open person. So, all you got to do is ask.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!