Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pineapplepirate

42 F Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in an open relationship with a sweet guy. His handle on here is wildeep. Mostly my profile is still up for the entertainment value, I will probably not message you back. Especially if all you have to tell me is how hot I am or ask me how I am doing? I am great. I love my life. I find lots of really interesting things to do and I pretty much always have fun. I said mostly, there is a small chance that if you are kind and playful, understand open relationships, like to develop intimacy, and look as hot as I do that you might catch my attention. . . especially if you are interested in joining my partner and I, and our friends.

I am into yoga, sex, fitness, the outdoors, gardening, juggling, cooking, eating, art, games, and generally having fun. Yoga is super important to me and I would be most excited to find someone who has their own practice that would allow us to play together.
What I’m doing with my life
Living one day at time. Loving life.
I’m really good at
Making things. Making things happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ass seems to get the most comments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Deliverance, Satanic Verses, Hunger Games, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Atlas Shrugged, 100 years of Solitude, The Song of Soloman, Cat's Cradle, 1984, Animal Farm, Brave New World, Fahrenheit 451, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress, The Grapes of Wrath, The Dispossessed, Moby Dick, Lolita, The Poisonwood Bible, The Handmaid's Tale, Catch-22, Confederacy of Dunces, The Life of Pi, The Continuum Concept, Sex at Dawn, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Wicked, A Clockwork Orange, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Angle of Repose ... I was in a bookclub for 16 years, reading about 10 books a year... Not so much time for reading these days.

Movies: Idiocracy, Rambo, Dances with Wolves, 50 First Dates, Fight Club, Momento, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek, The Shawshank Redemption, James Bond, Ironman, Stand by Me, The Piano, Saving Private Ryan, Titanic, Pulp Fiction, From Dusk til Dawn

Shows: Weeds, Breaking Bad, Spartacus, Survivor (although I do not have a tv)

Music: Unwoman, Metallica, Pink Floyd, Black Sabbath, jazz, funk, metal, rock, opera

Food: Sushi, mangoes, pizza, blue cheese, bacon
The six things I could never do without
I can do without anything,
but six things I really like . . .
friends
family
hot water
beer
sex
yoga
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to motivate teenagers to want to learn.
Relationship dynamics.
What is good for my daughters.
My next art project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a yoga class or the art murmur or game night or a bar or camping or a party, and on rare occasions staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cupboard doors that are left open bother me. If there are no doors that is ok.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have a photo up, are honest, are in my age range, and you consider yourself creative.
You are interested in meeting me and my partner.