Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pineyro

24 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Optimistic,
Hopeless romantic,
Gentleman,
Caring,
Big flirt,
Comic book nerd,
Sports fanatic ( Yankees, Lakers, Knicks, Nets, Giants, Jets)
23 years old,
Dominican, born in the Bronx but resided most of my life in Florida,
Aspiring Film Producer, worked a bit of freelancing on a couple productions,
Professional Salsa dancer and instructor,
Co founder of a program in SWFL in which we teach Salsa to high school students for the purpose to keep them from doing stupid things on the street and teach of the Latin culture through the music and dance,
I've never tried online dating but I figured since I do not know many people in NYC it would be an easy way to get myself out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a supervisor of a well know coffee company store **wink wink, mermaid** I am also involved in film production, in the process of writing a script for a film I have in mind, practicing a routine for my Salsa team (Fuakata Cuban Salsa), and enjoying life's journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, making a fool of myself for smiles, and annoying my baby sister muuhahahahha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and girls always compliment my arms and ass lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comic books (The Walking Dead, DC, Marvel)

Forgetting Sarah Marshall, P.S. I Love You, Iron Man, The Other Guys, Star Wars, Rocky I-V, The Artist, Midnight in Paris and so many more

HIMYM, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Scandal, The O.C., 24, Shameless, Once Upon a Time, Glee and many more

I listen to everything and depending on my mood I enjoy different genres.

Lasagna is my go to plate, my future wife better learn to cook at least that because that can easily be use to bribe me (along with sex obviously)
Chocoholic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Whiskey
Films
Camera
My mom and sister
Lasagna
Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How are Starbursts made? How many licks to get to the center of a totsie pop?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing poker with my cousin and friends, out dancing salsa, or just home exhausted from all my jobs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Because I am a believer of honesty I'll admit I'm a big hopeless romantic and enjoy watching Rom Coms (romantic comedies) and reality tv shows like The Bachelor and The Bacholerette and I feel like part of my manhood is strip away every time but I love love lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for meaningful conversation and someone to get serious with.
I am here to hopefully find a lady to start a relationship with.