Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pingpingchan

31 Castro Valley, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to be healthy in the mind, body, and soul. This year I promise myself that I will work on improving who I am and what I strive to be. I bought a bunch of books to give my mind the imagination I lost along the way. I try to be active as possible to get the blood flowing by going to the gym regularly and add in some Crossfit along with a pole. It's the adrenaline rush that keeps me coming back :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in drug safety and public health in a large pharmaceutical company. This job is my most challenging position and rewarding. Besides work, I like staying active so I try to do as much as I can. I used to run half marathons but got tired of it, doing crossfit at the moment and planning to bike soon after I assemble the darn thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving you the stink eye ;p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs obviously. I was approached by this homeless man at Safeway in the Castro District and he kept asking me questions, whether I exercised and how I keep my legs toned. Seriously?!?! I thought he was going to ask me for change or maybe he wasn't homeless after all. It was dark, don't judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Going to give 50 Shades of Grey another try cause the movie is going to come out soon. Was bored the first 20 pages or so. Let me see what the old ladies are talking about :p

Favorite Movies: Up, Frozen, This Is The End, Pineapple Express, Superbad, Speed, Miss Congeniality, True Lies, Terminator Series, Aliens Series, Titanic.... endless

Favorite Shows: blackish, Modern Family, The Chew, TMZ, Big Bang Theory, Fresh Off the Boat

Favorite Music: Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Drake, Linkin Park, Britney Spears, plus many more.

Favorite Foods: Sandwiches or finger foods. Always on the go so no time to fiddle with the knife and fork when driving. I'm not a picky eater so I'm down for anything. I'm not into fine dining as long as there is great company to be with. Heck we can share a 20 pc. McNugget for all I care but let not make it a habit since I will probably hit the gym after that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six essential items for my eternal happiness are:
1.) Family and Friends to keep me sane through my tough times
2.) Warm Comfortable Bed to snuggle in and get my beauty sleep ;P
3.) Smartphone- Android> iphone (from iphone 4s to Samsung 5s)
4.) Exercise to keep me fit and healthy plus a really hot shower afterwards
5.) Delicious homecook meals made with love <3
6.) You fill in the blank ..... [<3]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal. I don't consider myself a foodie but I do enjoy exploring new ethnic cuisine and what my palate can handle. I usually am biased and sway towards Asian cuisine. Asian cuisine is just so fragrant, pungent, flavorful (hit after hit), and feels like a wonderful home cooked meal mixed with a southern flare. None the less, I can stuff my cheeks and not feel so bad afterwards since majority of the entrees are veggie based so it's not really a cheat meal :)

Hopefully my foodie partner is just as adventurous. Nothing worse than having to eat at Apple Bee's because their too worried about everything up in the sky. If you like freshly defrosted food refried or reconstituted with side of parsley for garnish then I don't think we would get along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You + Me = Not so typical Friday night (wink wink ;) )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile has piqued your interest and you want to know more. I get along best with people of similar personalities and habits and those include having a sense of humor, carefree, (kind+loving+caring)= empathic, a good mix of introvert and extrovert= ambivert, and enjoy outdoor activities. I don't have a list but I think a engaging conversation is a good place to start and we can go from there.

Disclaimer: I only date Chinese.