Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pingpongplaya4u

28 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Boston native and still rooting for the home team despite not having lived in the state for the last 20 years. Most of my life I have lived in suburban NJ, which is where I went to elementary school through college. During that time, I played a lot of racket sports professionally and internationally. Now I'm just an aspiring psychologist who plays in the occasional tournament at SPiN.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am en route to a degree in clinical psychology. So far it has been a full-time job and then some, but I always leave time for a social life. This includes spending time with a great group of friends, going to the gym, playing sports, taking in events (e.g., Upright Citizens Brigade, movies, concerts, and sporting events), and getting some really great food. Lately I have been on a zagat binge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
conversation (I am intentionally and ironically keeping this section short).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
aka the bragging section....I'm extroverted, intelligent, confident, enthusiastic, funny, and spontaneous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Being and Time, Clockwork Orange, 1984, Twelfth Night, and of course Harry Potter

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, One Who Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Illusionist, The Sandlot (a childhood fav), My Cousin Vinny

TV: Dexter, Californication, Colbert Report, Modern Family, South Park, and my guilty pleasure Once Upon a Time

Music: anything with a good beat, and cannot forget the oldies

Food: Turkish (Middle Eastern), French, Italien, Japanese, authentic Chinese, Taiwanese, and Mexican

Favorite countries I have been to: Australia, Taiwan, France, Germany, Israel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
As the people in my life are essential givens, the 6 materialistic things I would include are:
1) smart phone
2) 24/7 convenience stores
3) metro card
4) ping-pong paddle
5) my Johnson and Murphy's
6) Queen-sized bed :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gonna go psuedo-philosophical here and say:
I spend a lot of time thinking about how rich and complex human experience is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing ping-pong with celebrities
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once, I semi-intentionally set off the alarms at the Louvre (I just really wanted a picture sitting on the King's chair)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are that unique mix of smart, kind, ambitious, enthusiastic, energetic, and you have a good sense of humor.