Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pingwin1

47 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
about myself .i am a hard working single daddy , i am a self motivator , either at the gym , work or play , i rely on no one but myself to get me going and keep me going . I am a father of one of the craziest kids i know , mean that in a good way of course, i enjoy comfortable silence ,as much as i love to be loud and talkative, i am very private with my personal life so doing this is way out of my comfort zone , i love the outdoors , biking , hiking , anything near water in the summer etc , love my music , mostly everything , i have played the drums all my life , so if you have a instrument , bring it over lets jam , i am a do it yourselfer, always have been , i have a big heart and love to listen , i can be very laid back but can break it down on the dance floor if asked to ,i try to live an active life , i have a great sense of humor , guess it can be a lil sarcastic at times , looking for a sweet , honest , active , down to earth women , no fakes please . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it the best i can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a daddy ,cooking , projects around the house , being on time , roller skating , skateboarding , biking , laying out ,floating down a river or lake , shooting (qualified sniper back in my military days ) turkey calling ;] fishing , washing my truck , cleaning house , listening , yard work , playing my drums , dancing , ok maybe that one is a matter of opinion haha , as long as think so ;] asking questions , being responsable , and being flexable , etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently , between my masculinity and my tats , so i have been told , but dont let that fool ya , i'm a huge softy haha ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love all kinds of food , music , shows and movies , wish i had more time for reading .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son , my family , laughing , my phone , my tools , the sun .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my son , how blessed i am . and what women think about , after reading my profile ? hmmmm . And how the hell did OKCupid come up with me being more arrogant in my personality , lol , couldn't be more wrong , let me clarify , i am the furthest thing from arrogant , thanks OKC .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
normally at home winding down from the week , thinking about something good to eat , having a glass of wine deciding on what movie to watch , unless something great happens to be going down .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmmm, ask yourself . . .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You lead an active life style ,your honest and fun ,your caring and loving , looking for a friend as much as a lover .
I have old school values , would love a women who can appreciate that ;)