Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pink3682

32 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good sense of humour and enjoy having a laugh. I am know for abit of sarcasm and being witty, I always like to make light of everything, but I do know when its time to be serious.
I am quite a happy and upbeat person, whats the point of feeling down in the dumps I say.
I am genuine, caring, affectionate, considerate and sensitive to other peoples feelings, I am an honest person too, what you see is what you get.

Even though I am happy within myself I would like to meet someone and have a relationship. I thought I would give this a try as dont seem to be having to much luck on nights out and plus couple of mates have had luck on here and my brother met his fiance here too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I work full time.

I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I love a night out but then again I dont mind a night in on the sofa.

And of course like most of us girls - I love abit of shopping :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at just being myself and being the nice person that I am - honest, caring and kind.

I would say that I am a really good friend - good at listen and I am fun to be around (so i have been told).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Think it would have to be my eyes (so i have been told).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like all sorts of films and love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Right the six things that I could not do without

Family

Friends

food and water

shopping spree's

my car

girls nights out

my phone

Ok that is 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hmmm, different stuff really!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either out with the girls or in doors chilling out on the sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing till you get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking to date and go with the flow. If there is a spark and it leads to more then so be it. I am keeping open minded.

That someone needs to be on the same level as me, genuine, kind, considerate and respects others.

Please dont message me if all your after is sex because I am not that sort of girl!