Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkbandana

35 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a lot of things. I try to be healthy and have fun. Mainly I like to laugh. I work hard so I can play hard.

I am hilarious, curious, and nerdy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an assistant editor on a TV Show, and I do triathlons to stay in shape. When I'm not working, or training, I love to cook, play softball, do projects and work around the house, watch movies or the Food Network. I'm a huge baseball fan, and I like to try new restaurants, or go to museums, and learn about things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. Making people laugh, my job, cooking, sports, playing pool, and karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, or my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Great Gatsby, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo I liked Moneyball and The Blind Side, and anything Ellen or Jane Lynch, or Tina Fey writes.

Movies: American Beauty, A League of Their Own, Garden State, Chicago, Superbad, Broken Hearts Club, Bridesmaids, Splash, Beaches

Shows: Leverage, The Newsroom, Girls, New Girl, Castle, Law and Order, CSI, Modern Family, Star Trek, Top Chef, Good Eats, Chelsea Lately,

Music: I will pretty much listen to anything, and I'm definitely open to anything new. Black Keys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mumford and Sons, Lumeniers, Fun, Tegan and Sara, Guns n Roses, Florence and the Machine, P!nk and so on and so forth...

Food: I love all food, but I'm trying to eat healthy. Except olives...I don't like olives...or apple juice...anyways. I'm a sucker for a great grilled cheese, and I eat at Mendocino Farms at least twice a week. I love cooking for people, and I'm trying to branch out and learn new cooking styles and techniques. Maybe I can practice on you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, good food, sports center, the food network, an inviting home, my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself, what I want my house to look like, making out with girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I don't have to work late I'm getting home from an evening swim, and working on updating my house, while watching Netflix. Then catching up with friends to make dinner or go out to a fancy restaurant/movie/karaoke/sports bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not good at this
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read above, you feel like we could have a good time, and enjoy each others' company, and you want to come over for an amazing meal, and good conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!