Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Mateo, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:27pm
Asian, White
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where does one start...hmm well I am a Giant's fan. I like beer and a good red blend. I am a therapist, specializing in massage ;-) and love it. I do hair in my free time and love it. I like to go out with friends, watch movies, drink, I love paintballing, and going camping. I am Japanese, Irish, German, English and Scottish. I have a brother who is married and I love my sis-in-law. I have about 30 close family members who I see and hangout with a lot. I've had my fair share of jerks so I'm not interested in that.

I am outgoing, bubbly, and fun!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a certified massage therapist (and no I don't do happy endings). I spend a lot of time with my family especially my cousins we are all around the same age so we are friends as well as family. I also love spending time with my friends. I feel like I am older than most 30 year olds since I started actually partying hard early on I don't have the same need as my friends do to go out ALL the time, well I do like going out I just don't drink heavily at all anymore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at a lot of things... I dabble I'm a dabbler...
~doing hair
~making friends
~making bad first impressions but making them up on the second
~kissing or so I have been told
~making ppl feel uncomfortable its a talent I can be sooo inappropriate
~not talking at the movie theater...i hate that
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my eyes, that i'm pretty much always happy, that I quote anchorman a lot. That when I get drunk, which is like maybe once a year I'm exactly the same drunk as I am sober, just more so lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A) Jemima J, he's just not that into you, is everybody hanging out with me?

B) anything Marvel, Jurrasic World, Anchorman, Dirty Love, Super Troopers, Office Space, The Girl Next Door, Never Been Kissed, Win a Date With Tad Hamilton, Sixteen Candles, The Breakfast Club, So I Married an Axe Murderer.

C) Hellogoodbye, Dashboard Confessional, Self Against City, Fall Out Boy, Talk of the Town, Cartel, Al Green, Taking Back Sunday, Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts, Tim McGraw, Josh Turner, Lady Antebellum.

D) Italian, Chinese, and of course Japanese

E) Anthying i can binge-watch on Neflix, Arrested Development, Modern Family, Once Upon a time, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, Orange is the New Black, Agents of Shield, Mad Men, the Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends and family, without there love and support I would be nothing.

2) Sense of humor, if you don't have a sense of humor you really aren't worth knowing anyways :o)

3) Unlimited Text on my phone, I literally text over 3000 a month thank the lord for unlimited texting!!

4) Coffee I cut down a lot but I love this stuff lol.

5) A job, I would go bat shit crazy I tell you!

6) Netflix, seriously what did I do before? I literally never have to leave the house, haha but I do anyways :o)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things....My friends and family, how fast my little cousins and my friends kids are growing up. I think about what I want to do with my life, where do I see myself in a couple years. How proud I am of my brother and I hope he has kids soon so I can be an Auntie (cause I am sooooo not ready for kids yet) :o)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually with my best friends watching rented movies...b-rated scary movies that end up being be exact. out with my friends or cousins at a bar, or staying in catching up on sleep or my dvr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i hate romance but i think its great when its happening to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a creep, a jerk, a liar, a cheater, over 40, into one night stands, I'm so over that! If you have a good sense of humor, like the giants, camping, hiking, Will Ferrel or Vince Vaughn movies, enjoy a good dive bar, a good beer, or think that we just might get along great, knock yourself out.