Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkcakegirl70

44 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've devoted my life to cake - which explains my playfulness and tenacity (OK I may have overstated my sugar dependence here but I'm an Aries and I love to exaggerate). When I'm not busy maintaining my caffeine and sugar levels I'm pretty creative, inspired by art, design and film. I place a high value on intelligence and wit but don't take myself terribly seriously (I do after all, work in advertising). I'm a keen traveller and extremely passionate about reading. Oh who am I trying to kid, I used to be a keen traveller, now I travel so much for work I need a return address stamped on me somewhere so I remember where I live. Hmm. That's life I guess - I have an exceptional faux kiwi eckcint and a disturbing fascination with souvenir spoons as a result. I have an open minded approach to philosophy and spirituality (I claim to believe in everything, but I suspect that's just the Aries taking over). And before I forget - I'll throw in unconvential, quirky and most definitely not mainstream....just for good measure! I still believe in my childhood dreams, that red is black for glamourous people... and I firmly believe you can NEVER be too dressed up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Digital Creative Director hell bent on a work life balance. Work less, write more and get busy with new creative projects. Extreme Craft, Speed Knitting and long distance macrame. Focused on winning Gold at the next Craft Olympics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, fashion, knitting, currently working on a kamikaze guide to souviner misuse. screenprinting, random acts of punctuation, cake, travelling, daydreaming, art galleries. Knee high socks (with sandals). Aromatic food - cardamon is bliss - but mostly eating cake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Architecture in Helsinki, Soko, Bloc Party, Juliana Hatfield, Belly, PJ Harvey, Pixies, Sonic Youth, David Bowie, Jane's Addiction, Lloyd Cole, The Drums, She & Him, Nouvelle Vague, Sarah Blasko, The Motiffs, The Morning Benders, GoldFrapp, Angus and Julia Stone, Deerhunter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lipgloss, my kids, books, high heels shoes worn with knee high socks, the muppets and craft. Maybe not in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why my cat feels compelled to steal my neighbour's washing. Should I change her name to snowdropper, and how did she know to steal a PAIR of Pyjamas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on my Russian accent.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got lost on the tarmac at Melbourne Airport
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are inspired and inspiring. Have an active passionate mind and unconventional approach to life. Someone who brings endless wonder into my world by doing nothing other than being. Someone who is kind, patient and who believes friendship is a cherished gift, not a consolation prize.