Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkiblue3

41 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love scotch. Scotch scotch scotch. I'm really into cooking, musueums, drinking, and shaking my shit. Making little kids smile really makes me happy.

I am questionable, adorable, and people like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i just moved to sf from la. at this very moment i am getting settled into my new life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
throwin down some great indian food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my boobs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
cook books of all kinds.

my favorite movie is pootie tang. i also enjoy watchin cabin boy, cb4, grease 2 (not the original, this time the sequel is much better), city of lost children, faust, three amigos, all lynch, bob roberts, forbidden zone, loads of others.

neil diamond, benett, ween, the cure, ethyl meatplow, gogo bordello, the 88, altered images, tenacious d, devendra banhart, menudo... i'll stop for now.

where the hell do i start with the food thing... i love japanese and good indian. i cook both very well. i also like to try very unusual foods, i'll try anything once (ask me about my ny adventure).i love to cook for my friends and am about to bring iron chef to sf so watch the fuck out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends sharp knives neil diamond scotch jolly rodgers unicorns
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stayin in, i grt out of work late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have too much lingerie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good pirate joke