Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkice-cubes

27 F Kent, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full time and I am just about to start a new job as a legal assistant. Also saving up for my Route 66 trek holiday in September but really need to start some serious thinking about what to do next. Like get a house and be a grown up.
I’m really good at
Artistic things, I have an art degree. I'm going to be taking up a short life drawing course again from September.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quite small? That I dye my hair red? That I look really young for my age? (I actually don't mind this as when I'm 40 I'm going to have nice youthful looking skin and still look 30)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, mostly crime/thrillers on my kindle. I just don't get as much time to read as I used to as I work a lot but it's nice to escape life sometimes in a book.

I have a cineworld card and am a bit of a cinema/film addict! Love seeing 2 or 3 films in a day if I can squish them all in.

My favourite TV shows are things like the Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Medium, Prison Break, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, Grimm and generally trashy things. I love TV box sets! A day in bed watching a box set is perfect.

Musical tastes are wide ranging from chart stuff to the Goo Goo Dolls, Kings of Leon, Snow Patrol and Example.

I like most fast foods and takeaways but my favourite is Chinese or going for an Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Box sets/dvds
TV
The sun
Chinese food
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, money, how I should really be paying more attention to doing my job instead of thinking about things that are completely non related. I'm a daydreamer and my mind wanders off constantly, I notice strange things when I'm daydreaming out the window at work like birds with one leg or clouds shaped as things.

Recently found myself thinking about the bigger steps in life like mortgages, proper career paths and how I should probably be doing something useful like learning another language.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the cinema or scouting out good films I might have missed, catching up with people or out with the girls. Nights in or out I like both :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bird phobia. I was attacked by geese when I was younger and they were bigger than me at the time.
It also took me 9 times to pass my driving test lol but what can I say, I don't perform so well under pressure!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you live in/near Kent (I'm from near the Medway towns) and think we have things in common :)