Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkieluck411

24 Carol Stream, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Cristina but most of the people that know me call me Pinkie. I'm into the arts as in i drawing, painting, and make things like plush things... I love anime and yes this means I'm a Nerd and I go to cons and Cosplay... for those that don't know what that is its where u dress up like an anime character of ur choice. I love the color pink, Alpacasso, and Vocaloid (Sakura Miku). Another big big thing bout me is I make videos with friends and vlogs for YouTube like all the time. Check out my stuff by looking up Pinkluck411 that is my user name on YouTube!!! or look up youtube.com/user/pinkluck411
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cosplayer who is always trying to make the best of her life... 90% of the time you'll find me with my camera filming things for youtube but when I'm not doing that I'm trying to get a job being a hair stylist and working on a new cosplay ♥
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
film as in I have my own youtube account with videos on there and my own website, hair, makeup, making little cosplay ears tails and plush toys, and I draw
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair and awesome personality or at least that's what people tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ANIME, Korean Dramas, Dr.Who, KPOP, Asain Food, Pasta
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Camera is my #1 thing because I want to document my life so i film like everything. #2 is my phone so i can contact my friends. #3 is my dogs they mean the world to me. #4 Hair dye because I went through beauty school and I'm addicted to dying my hair mainly Pink and other random colors. #5 The internet because without it I couldn't post videos to youtube lol ☺
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make others happy (friends) cosplay youtube videos (I'm a film maker) K-POP and if I'm ever going to find true love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting on youtube watching kpop music videos and trying to learn the dances (I suck so bad at that) and watching korean dramas on youtube.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cosplaying church going fun loving guy. I want a nerdy dork who is willing to just goof off and watch anime with me and will be willing to act in my YouTube video skits and vlogs oh and also cosplay with me at cons or out in public just for fun.