Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkisit62

67 F Trenton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 59–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just an average, 5'4" lady that loves life, babies, animals and old people. I love to laugh and have a good time (don't know how to toot my own horn!) I really like to go out dancing, although since I've gotten older, can't hold up to do a "lot"! I've always wanted to travel but never had the opportunity to do much. Was married for 19 years, have 3 wonderful kids with 2 grand babies, 9 and 3. Been divorced for 20 years but I have spent the last few years as sole caretaker of an elderly Mom that passed away 9/18/09. Just lost my best friend that I spent time with over the last 20 years due to massive heart attack...So needless to say, now I'm ready for a new friendship! And honestly, that is about all I am looking for at this point in my life, but I'm open to whatever God has in store for me.....and although I do enjoy my alone time somewhat, I don't like being alone, I am not a loner! I am a very active lady that piddles in a lot of different things like art, crafts, woodworking, etc. You name it and I think I've done a little bit of it!

I am about average, not a raving beauty by no means, (not 40 yrs old and certainly not 20)!!!!! but I'm honest and loyal, and I love to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to make each day count for SOMETHING!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook, paint, sew, decorate cakes. I make jewelry and I do some woodworking. I am pretty good at a lot of different things but not good enough to go pro with any of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very sincere and a good listener!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read a lot and don't watch a lot of movies but I did love Pretty Woman and anything else with Julia or Tom Hanks, loved Forrest Gump!!! I like to watch documentaries and cold case stories. I like all kinds of music except hard rock or hip hop or opera....I love the Blues and Classic Country...Jim Reeves, Gene Watson, Alan Jackson. I like most any kind of food, not crazy bout Seafood. Krispy Kreme donuts are my favorite!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God, my family, my friends, my animals, my crafts and my country, all in that order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The six things I love the most and could never do without!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually curled up on the couch watching Ghost Whisperer or Ugly Betty!!! Or sitting on my front porch enjoying the evening sounds and watching the traffic go by.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a new friend.