Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkladybaker21

28 F North Attleboro, MA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Rachel! I really did not want to chose bisexual but there was not a "prefer not to answer" selection. I spent a long time trying to label myself, which only brings a headache. I am active in the kink/bdsm community and also practice non-ethical relationships. I am not interested in being a unicorn. I am currently single, but am dating. You can find me on fet: Babyg. Please send me a message first. I am a fun person who likes to laugh, fish, go for walks, drive, cook/bake, work, making fires, and much much more. I have been told that I am very unique, which I take pride in. I make terrible jokes and find all sorts of things funny. I love going to waterfire also. I am brutally honest and tend to have ZERO filter.
I am looking to find some people that have the same interests as me including doing the same kind of work and 420 friendly.

I am not interested in random hook-ups nor will I answer "copy and paste" messages. Please have something useful to say. I understand that you may think I look good in my pictures but come on now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an active member of NEDS, trying to incorporate that into my daily life.
For the past 2 years I have been in human services. I work for a non-profit agency with the headquarters in Boston. I care for some amazing people with developmental disabilities. The guys I work for are non-ambulatory and non-verbal so communication between us is special.
I have a client I see at his house and also work in an independent pharmacy.
Trying to get motivated to go back to school. I started slow and became a CNA, next step LPN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Being myself
Taking care of others
Puzzles
Being creative
Cooking
Thinking every furry animal needs a big hug
Coming up with wonderful surprises
Untangling cords/chains
Taking naps
Being patient
Applying make-up
Talking to cats
Rolling blunts
Coloring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair- it is pretty awesome.
My ass has become something to look at, if I am wearing a diaper.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is just so much

Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult, Emma Donohue.
Saving Max, Diary of Anne Frank, Sookie Stackhouse novels, Girl Interrupted, These Things Hidden, Come Back.

House, Law and Order SVU, Sister Wives, Hoarders, Wrestling, Tosh.O, Workoholics, Dr Phil, Jeopardy, Community, Outsourced, South Park, Family Guy, Cleveland Show, Bob's burgers, Grimm, The Wonder Years, Full House, Private Practice. Discovery/History channel, Wrestling and MMA, Idiot Abroad,

Better than Chocolate, Taken, Dirty Dancing, Peter Pan, Chuck and Larry, Avatar, Pursuit of Happyness, ET, What about Bob, It's in the Water, Ghost, Rent (on broadway), Cinderella, Face Off, Big Daddy, Marley and Me, Outbreak, Hard Candy, Old school horror, some black and white, Chasing Amy, Boys don't cry, The Laramie Project, High Art, Bound, Dolphin tale, Wristcutters, Flight of the Navigator.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals
A notebook
Le Creuset cookware
Family
Greens
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is a loaded question:
What is next?
When will I get tied up again?
What are my cats thinking about?
Did I pay that bill?
What is my next scene going to be? I have to be sure I have the right outfit
My mind wanders all the time, anything is possible
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I am off at at event or just sitting around the house. I tend to travel Saturdays so I find myself running all over the place to get ready.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure I have to much that is private?
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me,
You want to smoke with me
You are looking for a partner in crime.
You are having a bad day and need some fro yo world
Seeing a girl in little state is a good thing.
You are on fetlife.