Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkmushroomtron

52 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intense, energetic naturally, hardworking, take care of myself, can be a bit of a procrastinator, determined, kind, friendly, sometimes goofy, can keep a secret and a promise, confident, strong willed, generous, independent, sometimes stubborn, artistic, loyal, honest, trustworthy, passionate, emotional, sensual, great kisser, love full moon nights, love sweets especially ice cream and chocolate, I ski every year, love what I do, and enjoy traveling!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exactly what I want to, and enjoying it....balancing work and play.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating award winning Interior Design, parallel parking my SUV with an inch to spare (seriously, I have photos to prove it), being a SWF, making s'mores, killer grilled cheese and schnitzel (bonus points if you know what that is), finding treasures, collecting things, packing a suitcase (really anything), giving hugs, passionate kisses, laying on the beach, skiing, boxing, giving advice when asked, being kind to others, making the perfect bite, loading a dishwasher, hanging art, figuring out the tip and anything with numbers, driving with a purpose, and knowing what will happen next in movies.....just to name a few...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, smile, eyes, and ______ ...I'll let you fill in the blank :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I admit, don't read much except on sunny beach vacations, and then it's usually a fun quick read.
I like all sorts of movies from oldies like "Cool Hand Luke" to "Princess Bride", "Pulp Fiction", "Shawshank Redemption", and the "Hangover".
Enjoy most all music except Rap (sorry rap lovers).
Favorite show to make me laugh is Modern Family for sure, and Crazy Ones. Spartacus, Game of Thrones, True Blood are other favorites. Loved Six Feet Under!
As for food, I'm a fan of most, that's one big reason why I go to the gym 5 days a week. Italian a must, and sushi's on the list too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My passion for Interior Design
My love of Art
Freedom
Smart phone...though not all the time...
Sex
....not necessarily in that order ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....the six things I could never do without, minus the smart Phone...and the "if" in life....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Again, doing whatever I want....out with friends, dinner, drinks, art event, movie, sometimes working, and sometimes just chillin at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here and now is not the time to discuss this, that's why it's private, right?!.....but I admit, okc is my first experience on an online dating site, really.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you're what I'm looking for.....see above.....
Upon further review I would like to add something I heard on a radio commercial, yes radio (87.7, I also enjoy my xm)....
I would love a man to serve me breakfast in bed that included an omelette bar AND waffle station..... And there's more.... He understands modern art.... All of it! .... One can only dream :)
Added footnote, for those guys out there hiding something, like being married, please please don't waste my precious time. Thanks.
.... One last thing, for now, I prefer guys that live alone, no roommates, no excuses, fewer complications.