Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkorchid5830

29 Brentwood, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I scare very easily considering the present state of our inequal patriarchial society. My place of santurary are libraries and the occasional small cafe that is not filled with people. I like reading, knitting, staying home, nature walks, riding my bike, and studying. I particularly like reading books by themes and subject matter. For example, reading books by Japanese woman authors of the heisei period (1988-present), or presently reading books on the material culture of the first-nationers of California pre-white settlement.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying biology at the local community college and hope to someday research genetic biological pathways in humans or maybe plants. I'm amaturely studying the native flora of the California bayarea. Many interesting plants that are almost lost to over extended subarban and urban city growth and invasive non-native plant species. Its very troubling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Find out new information. I like researching topics when I can and having access to resources of information especially academic libraries and journals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people and more especially young children (toddlers) notice that I scare easily and I can be very quiet, though unfortunately not quiet or inconspicuous enough to go unnotice in a crowd or room. I hope to one day be able to "blend" into a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really listen to music very often, its usually a tiresome endeavor. I do like classic music if its playing. I bought a michelle yang cd once. I like it. My favorite authors includes: haruki murakami, risa wataya, octavia butler, bell hooks, and banana yoshimoto. I'm always looking for more authors to read and especially new subjects to explore. I would like to read more on ethnobotony in the near future.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
socks
menstral pads
blanket
biology textbook
vegetables
sensible, sterdy walking shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of our political discourse is sometimes troubling to the point of me thinking about it occasionally. Though at the same time a country that had its start by the unbrideled genocide of many groups of people probably would not have its political rhetoric contingent upon the betterment of society. I also think about the pattern of inequality and the degradation of societies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, watching tv or studying or getting ready for the weekend. I wanted to explore the areas regional parks so more and perphaps be able to identify the native plant species of the particular area. Or I'm solving jigsaw puzzles
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ever since I was "put under" for surgery the thought of "dying peacfully" is really facsinating. It makes me wish euthenasia was legal in the U.S. I think people deserved to end their lives in a peaceful, respectable, painless manner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to suggest interesting subject matter for me to read or would like some new interesting books or autors to read. Also suggestions of interesting parks or green spaces I can visit.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!