Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinkoredski

37 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am trying to find the right words to use in this because I seem to be drawing as blank. How am I to describe myself to someone so that I may be or seem to be more appealing? I guess honesty is always the best policy.

I'm a basic Working Class individual. I am employed at a local eatery. I'm kinda tall, kinda skinny, kinda awkward, yet, I'm totally chill. I am a "Political Activist" (I know that usually tends to be a deal breaker). I'm considerate of others. I'm very polite and very respectful. I'm not a macho male who likes to pick fights and strut around like the king of all humanity. I don't believe in ego's and I have a hard time accepting misogyny and sexism as a way to conduct and live ones life. I'm a big believer in the policies of consent and mutual understanding..

Well, that's about I it just one more thing to add basically, I'm just an all around chill & happy go lucky person. I like to have fun and go on awesome adventures. You can come along if you want..
What I’m doing with my life
Does anyone really know what they are doing with their lives? I hangout with my daughter and my friends play in a punk band and being active in social justice issues, questioning authority when it calls for it, Protesting, marching, demonstrating, for the human rights of all people regardless of age race gender sexual preference religion etc. and that's about it.. Enjoying life as much as possible. Nothing ever really gets me down i try to stay as positive as possible and as calm as possible..
I’m really good at
I'm good at various things, cooking vegan/vegetarian food.
Telling stories of people I know who have had an impact on my life and spreading there advice as well as what I've learned.
Trying to find common ground with what ever obstacle I come across in the present.
And, hopefully aiming for a bright future with someone .
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea what to answer here. I'm clueless to this question. You can help me out and tell me, because I would really like to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot mostly books about social justice and some comic books as well as poetry.
I like horror films, comedies and documentaries.

I listen to music mostly Riot-folk (folk music with a punk rock twist) bluegrass, or regular folk mostly stuff like Billy Bragg, Phil Ochs, Woody Guthrie, Utah Phillp's, David Rovics, Slim Ceasna's Auto Club, and so many others. I also like old school punk and hardcore! I like a lot of hip hop that's positive stuff from the 80's. I'm not down for music that objectifies and uses misogynist or sexist overtones while speaking about the female gender. Stuff like The Coup, Dead Prez, Run DMC, Heavy D, Slick Rick, EPMD, Train of Thought, Lupe Fiasco, Brother Ali, Dyme Def. and then i like some Soul music from the 70's a bit of disco here a bit of 80's new wave synth-pop there. If I like it I'll listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, food, books, music, nature, companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my mind goes 1000 mph all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making someone rich off of my labor.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha ha ha ha. Nice try. No Dice on this one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are willing to accept me on my terms, as I in return hope to accept you on yours. I strongly believe and it's my opinion that we are both responsible for making what may go on between us as positive, and as carefree for the both of us....