Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinktofu00

39 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Did I mention laughing out loud, cuddling, talking up a storm, and just simply enjoying each other?

My friends would describe me like a mentos mint: initially hard on the outside but with a soft, sweet, and complex center.

I just finished grad school in LA and started a new job here in the bay area. I work best when juggling multiple activities. I respect someone who is pursuing her dreams and who is looking for a partner who understands that.

I'm looking for a woman who radiates warmth, yet can be feisty and assertive. You know what you want, and you are comfortable expressing yourself and being flexible. I love to laugh and to be challenged, so you being eccentric, "out of the box" and/or a nerd with an off the wall sense of humor goes a long way with me. I love traveling and exploring cultures and trying new foods (sounds generic but I'm truly serious).

I have lived overseas in Asia and Europe and have traveled extensively. I want to do more traveling as there are so many places yet to visit. :)

I love indie films, getting lost in museums, attending outdoor concerts, going to street fairs, and discovering hole-in-the-wall eateries.

I tend to have more andro/butch energy and am attracted to women who are more comfortable with the femme side but I am not necessarily expecting high heel wearing, lip stick 24/7 types either.

I'm also here to meet other cool down-to-earth queers from across the spectrum for friendship. Hint hint: Chill wing-women apply here, please!

Message me if you are up for meeting and hanging out...
What I’m doing with my life
Re-exploring the city and started a new job...
I’m really good at
listening, loving, analyzing, blushing, and being a great friend... and not necessarily in that order
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books and music: anything eclectic and thought provoking...
food: i'll try anything once...
TV shows: Lost Girl, Being Human US version, Teen Wolf :)
The six things I could never do without
- family
- friends
- a sturdy suitcase
- yummy food
- laptop + internet
- comfortable shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to strike a balance between independence and connectedness
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding from the week or hanging out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my youtube fanfic addiction...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you read my entire profile and didn't fall asleep
- you are open to trying a first coffee / boba tea date
- you want to try friendship, and/or are looking for a damn good wing-person
- you have patience in educating me on the latest musical artist, songs, and trends...i'm terrible :)