Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Cincinnati, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English, German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a wedding and corporate event planner and feel blessed to have a job that I absolutely love. Its fun and challenging at the same time, but never actually feels like work!

I grew up in Cincinnati and have a big and super close extended family. I am the oldest of five and moved back to Cincinnati a few years ago. I went to college in Chicago at Northwestern University and majored in German...mostly so that I could spend an entire year studying abroad in Munich. Its a long story how I went from heading to college dead set on going to medical school to ending up as a wedding planner, but we can get to that another day :)

I am a pretty laid back person and love to have fun. My friends and family always tell me I am ridiculously calm no matter what is going on around me. I love to cook and bake. One of my favorite things to do is throw dinner parties or get friends together for a special event. I guess I just love entertaining friends and family and feeding them! I am a sports fan and tried to go to as many Reds games as possible last season. They kind of won over the place in my heart that the Bengals once held. I am also a pretty serious soccer fan because I grew up watching European matches on a grainy satellite dish with my dad every weekend as a kid.

I love learning new things and also love staying on top of everything going on in the world...from politics and economics to Britney's latest scandal. If you can discuss the collapse of the Euro and what the heck Britney was wearing on the X Factor last night in the same conversation, then I think we will get along just fine :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, my job, cheering people up, picking out the perfect gift.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie - Grease
Food - anything my Oma cooked
Music - I have an unhealthy love of Britney Spears
Shows - Homeland, Revenge, Vampire Diaries
Books - I don't think I have an all time favorite!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family is really the only thing I could never do without. Other than the obvious basic necessities of food, water, shelter, etc!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends or relaxing at home with the DVR.