Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinoyboy73

41 M Hayward, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm divorced, and have 3 beutiful girls. Right now I'm going to school to become a massage therapist. I have met a lot of interesting people in my life and I hope to meet more. Movies, clubs, drinking, and sex is what my hobbies are.

I am loveable, wierd, and uplifting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school to be a Massage Therapist. Dealing with a bitch of an ex-wife.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel better. If you know what I mean. Hee hee he.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books don't read much it rots the mind........lol. Movies most anything but mainly sci-fi and action. Music I listen to any thing but mostly country. Foods as long as it taste good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sex 2. T.V. 3. My family 4. My friends 5. My computer 6. Hmmmm did I mention sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, school, sex, family, sex, friends, sex, ohhhhhh and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually with my kids as I only have them on the weekends. But then again on Thursdays is when I like to go to the bars and have a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask I'll let you know anything you want.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that you might be interesting or just want a friend to hang with.