Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinoycolada

31 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
He sat staring at the box.

"My self-summary? Wait, that's hyphenated? I didn't know that... What am I supposed to write in this damn box?"

He looked to his right and saw his larger than average (phrasing) DVD and BluRay collection. Then he loooked towards his modest bookcase. The graphic novels and books were starting to get cramped, and he was begnning to lay books on top of others.

"I need a bigger bookshelf"

Finally he looked towards his television.

"Should I be watching TV while I fill this out? Wait, why am I thinking about pizza now?"

This is a snapshot of who I am, but not necessarily all of it. Oh, I also have Amazon Prime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in video games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, eating, laughing at and with you, reading, arguing, and many other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
He's kind of tall for an Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*There's more, just ask:

Books - The Art of Manliness, Perks of Being A Wallflower, Lord of The Rings Series, and Comic Books. Currently I'm reading Simon Rich and David Sedaris books.

Movies - Too many to mention. Here are some recent ones: Guardians of The Galaxy, Gone Girl, Big Hero 6, The Guest

Shows: The Office, Simpsons, Futurama, Seinfeld, The Daily Show, Glee, Bones, House,The Walking Dead, Lie To Me, Archer, Justified, The Shield, Nip/Tuck, Eastbound and Down, Flight of The Chonchords, Arrested Development, Doctor Who, Party Down, Battlestar Galactica, The IT Crowd, Breaking Bad, The League

Music: Pretty much everything...I have The Fray, Tupac, Glee, Bruce, and other weird stuff on my iPod. When I read it's usually classical or movie soundtracks (right now I'm listening to LAST OF THE MOHICANS and THE GREY).

Food: Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Thai, Filipino, Korean, and Mexican. I think that means most foods. Let it be said I'm a fan of baked goods as well. Strawberry pie, Cheesecake, and cookies make me a happy panda.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Magic (Whoa.)
2. Rap (I'm a suburban G)
3. Puppets (They fall under item one)
4. Carne Asada Fries
5. The Far Side (Self explanatory)
6. Puppies (If we all had one, the world would be a better place)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new restaurants have opened up locally and new places can I visit? I also think about puppies, because who doesn't?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find a new restaurant, going to a movie, relaxing at home with a movie, trying some new art place, or just adventuring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once sang "Kiss The Girl" from The Little Mermaid at a karaoke dive bar. It got a huge round of applause. #balling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh, puppies, adventure, and good food.

Also, if you still read for fun, I'd love to hear from you. I'm trying to read a book every week and want to bounce thoughts off of.