Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinoyko

39 F Gardena, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is really tough....I'm a simple person who loves to go to the beach, likes to travel when time permits, watch movies, try out different types of cuisines etc. I'm a very good listener and funny once you get to know me... I can be brutally honest. I don't like it when people ask me questions and would hate me when I give them my honest opinion. I'm very patient and giving but I would know if people are taking advantage of me....I'll call their attention and I would just sever ties with that person for good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just being happy everyday! Avoids drama. 8)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping others with their problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile and my hair. A lot of people are asking me why my hair is so shiny and black and if I always dye my hair (which I haven't). I'm a quiet person and an observant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My movies and music varies (love Pink and 80s music), Japanese, Italian and Mediterranean cuisines. My favorite shows are Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Orange is the new Black, House M.D., House of Cards, MasterChef, The Good Wife and Amazing Race.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Watch, phone, sunglasses, contact lens, wallet and toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future would be like, future travels and adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home spending time with family, watch movies or have a few drinks with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great personality, sensitive to other's needs, smart, God-fearing, loves his family, decent, clean looking and lastly, not afraid to commit to a lasting relationship that could eventually lead to marriage and family life.

I'm also open to meet new friends.

I'm not an A-lister...just send me a message because I wouldn't know who you are if you like me.