Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pinstripe2683

31 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Allow me to introduce myself. I am an educated man with a multitude of life experiences under my leather belt. Some men are said to "light up a room"; I make it glow like an Uranium-235 bar in the dark. Fortunately, I don't cause cancer, so put down the Geiger counter, relax and continue reading :)!

I fit effortlessly into nearly any social situation. I take pride in being an outstanding listener - I never cease to be amazed by the things one can learn from other people simply by listening to them. I also take care of my appearance by always dressing up GQ style and keeping a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

I would consider myself an ambitious leader always working on exciting projects. I am a seasoned traveler looking forward my next adventure. I am a lover of unique and diverse music styles and quirky, independent films. I would love to introduce you to some of my favorites and know what you like :)!

Are you ready to taste new colours, see new sounds, hear new flavour? Are you already feeling your heart rate increasing and a growing urge to know more about me? I won’t say more to preserve the mystery. My last words: I’m someone who likes to KISS (Keep It Simple & Sweet). Do you like to KISS :)?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Following the road to success.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Will tell you later.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a confident gentleman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mostly into indie / folk rock at this moment but I also like alternative, house, trance, electro, classical, rnb, hiphop, etc.

* The Head and the Heart
* The Jungle Giants
* Arcade Fire
* Bon Iver
* Cults
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) iPhone: I don't use it when I'm with someone!
2) Tea or Coffee: A little pick me up is always great!
3) Car: I love too much my movement independence!
4) Quality food: Healthy meals to stay in good shape!
5) Shower: Once or twice a day, always feels refreshing!
6) Passport: Escape often as possible and discover the world!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will tell you later.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Will tell you later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will tell you later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sent you a message :P!