Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pioneer38

62 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My best feature is my smile. Laughter keeps me sane...almost!

Have lived on each coast of Canada, central Canada and briefly in England. I skied every weekend until I was 17 and then left home for my first adventure.

Enjoy the theatre and don't see enough of it. Shakespeare, Neil Simon, Shaw, Ibsen, Oscar Wilde, Farce, Comedy, Drama, Wingfield, Mama Mia, Guys and Dolls, South Pacific, My Fair Lady, not CATS (I slept through it with the exception of the ballad!!)and the list is by no means exhaustive.

People seem to enjoy being around me, I have a witty and sarcastic sense of humour.

Sarcasm, of course, is the wit of fools but it is so much fun as long as you don't get it on anyone.

I am a woman who is funny, confident, assertive and intelligent, who is demonstrative, warm and giving. I'm independent and looking for someone who is confident in his own skin. I expect to be an equal partner and to share interests and to share activities. I want to express affection and to receive affection but I expect to get to know you before either of us can express it! You'll need a sense of humour.

Did I mention modest and humble? ....Even the most serious moments in life need to be stirred and shaken with laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading, running, and doing part-time work...teaching running and working in running retail sales (almost seems to be theme here)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being around people, reading social history and biography

And apparently I can motivate runners...who knew??
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or perhaps my giggle
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Major Pettigrew's Last Stand...hope for love in your sixties!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Of course, my kids
my glasses...I couldn't read without them
my health
my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a dvd movie or television drama or history documentary to watch...maybe with popcorn maybe not!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be telling and that will have to wait.

I have a grandchild...much more fun than children
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Laughter and adventure are part of your agenda