Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 2
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a classical musician living in London. I moved here from the north about 4 1/2 years ago. I perform around town and I'm lucky enough to do a job that I love, not just love my job.
I always try and make a new 'new years resolution' and this year it is to never be defeated. and the gym... like many others before me i will try to stick to that one!

I'm an atrocious speller... who would love to be able to write stories of romance, but alas the gift of writing was not given to me. I am however very romantic and love nothing more than occasionally treating your partner to a bunch of flowers, just because its a tuesday.

I am looking for someone I can spoil and who will spoil me. It doesn't have to be with gifts, just time and words. Cuddling is a must also.... :)

I have just realised that every sentence started with an 'I'.... That one also... Well that's all about me I guess!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a freelance classical musician and work wherever the work takes me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making cakes/puddings...all kinds of them... cupcakes, muffins, banana cake, chocolate cake, fudge, flapjack.. Last year I made 52 different for each week.. this year who knows!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big glasses? Floppy hair? Colourful clothes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - I LOVE to cook and really like cooking for my friends and trying out new combinations of foods. I eat anything but bread fish and asparagus...

Music - eclectic, anything from pink - Adele, Bach - Stravinsky
TV - ANTM, classic friends, any nature program and Criminal Minds
Movies - Kill Bill 1&2, Closer, Totoro and Howls Moving Castle
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my oboe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. to fit more in a day than 24hrs will allow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont really ever have a typical friday evening but i am always up for new adventures! Generally I'm working or in my pjs watching films
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have an ever expanding collection of over 50pairs of pants and i have to fold them before they go in the drawer...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you have read all this and you haven't fallen asleep! maybe you think you might want to know more about me.....if you are kind enough to message me then please make it more than a 'hi' ☺️