Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Odenville, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Somewhat), English, English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very laid back easy going Having fun and cuttin up with people .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right nowI am looking for a job because of my devoice. I know there is better days I keep my head high and move on.I know I will find my match that will sweep me off my feet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and cuttin up with people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very nice person
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family & my friends. also my best friend my dog pipa. A house to live in. also my dog Pipa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything. also finding a house because of the devoice...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around looking for the right guy to take me out for dinner and get to no each other like friends and see how get along.If we do then that would be great.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it would not be private if I type it in here...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to know more here it is
I also like to go hunting and fishing renting a cabin in the it I also like the beach long as I don't get burned. Ihave been to CO and did alot of hicking for 7 days....I will go to Texas and see my grandson maybe 1 time a year