Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Drexel Hill, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies. Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I'm A honest hardworking father of 4 grown children who I try to spend time with when they aren't too busy...LOL I'm looking for a new beginning, a new best friend to share the good things that life has to offer. I hope to meet the woman who will bring the fun back into my life. Someone to share some good times and a long term relationship if the chemistry is right. I Love to ride bikes, Long walks or just cuddle on the couch. Phillies and Eagles fan. I am a hopeless romantic and love to kiss. PDA is a must. As someone recently told me " It's never too late to live happily ever after. " I want it and need it! I will not settle though. I know what I want and will wait for the right person. I am spontaneous and fun loving. I hope to find that special someone that will give and love unconditionaly. In return you receive my unwavering love and support in everything you do. Hope your out there. I hope all of you find that special someone that we are all seaching for. Life is short! So if You like what you hear drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my Life...LOl What kind of question is that... I'm looking for the meaning of life, Looking for the Holy Grail, The fountain of youth, Looking to become the next Google or facebook CEO...LOl Come on I'm doing what everyone else on this site is doing. Trying to find that special someone. My best friend and lover. What are you doing with your life?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a contractor. I love to rehab houses. I work with my hands.. so I'm a hands on guy. Back rubs and foot massages... Etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children
My family and Friends
My cell phone
Wawa Diet Green Tea
the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do when I grow up?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends