Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pipet_monkey

27 F Jackson, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new to the area, having relocated for work.

I love science, especially genetics and have recently discovered a passion for plant pathology. I also love fungi and jellyfish because they are strange and fascinating.

I like tea.

I absolutely love laughing and people who are entertaining.

I love sunrises.

I miss watching the Oakland A's play baseball. I had to leave California just as I was getting back into the sport. :(

Also, if I have looked at your profile but not messaged you, it does not necessarily mean I'm not interested in talking with you! It could also mean that I was not sure what to say, or even that I was browsing on my lunch hour and did not have a chance to compose a thoughtful message! So please feel free to send a message my way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am embarking on a journey into the world of plant pathology. I always thought I'd go into molecular science, specifically genetics. Sometimes life takes you in unexpected directions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being cold. Seriously. It can be 72 outside, and I'll grab a sweater on the way out the door.

Laughing, crocheting, and random factoids that most people probably care nothing about.

And spilling things! Especially boiling things. On myself. Woo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm short (compared to many). Other than that...I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Pride and Prejudice, The Phantom of the Opera, and The Scarlet Pimpernel. The Omnivore's Dilemma. Botany of Desire. Oryx and Crake. Good Omens. I really like fantasy novels...I have always thought that I should have been born with magical powers...

Movies: The 1982 version of The Scarlet Pimpernel. Anthony Andrews is an amazing actor and it's a shame that he never got to be as big as his costars. When Harry Met Sally. Die Hard. Despicable Me. Howl's Moving Castle. For the most part, I'll watch anything except for horror. I like to be able to sleep at night. I mean, I'll watch horror movies. Just be prepared for me to "watch" half of it with my hands over my eyes. Disclaimer: I haven't seen a ton of movies. I apologize if your quote or other reference goes over my head.

Music: Classic rock is the genre I find myself returning most to, but I listen to almost everything. As long as it sounds like music, I'll probably like it. :)

Food: I love food! As long as it's made well, I'll like it. I enjoy cooking, but don't put in a ton of effort if I'm only doing it for myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Family
Friends
My cat!
Music
Plants
Warm showers or a toothbrush. I'm having a really hard time deciding.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plants and plant disease.

Often, I think about learning a new language.

Science.

Cooking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home with my cat. Often asleep before 10pm. Boring, I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way to my heart may very well be through Al Green. I absolutely adore soul music.

The size of the bugs in this part of the country freaks me out. WHY ARE THEY SO LARGE?!?

I recently lost over 50 pounds. I still have probably 20 pounds to go, but I feel a million times better than I did a year ago. :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kind person with a good sense of humor. If you have a movie that you would like to recommend that I watch. If you own a black '67 Chevy Impala and want to drive me around in it while we blast classic rock.

If you need inspiration...tell me your favorite artist, your favorite hobby, or where you'd like to travel!