Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

piquenique

34 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Colors. Travel. Wine. Cooking. Cultures. Languages.

I design. And also I draw—currently on a personal project with a friend, working online since we are in different countries at the moment. I enjoy painting with acrylics, taking photographs, having great wine, to travel and to discover new cultures. When I am inspired I can be a very passionate cook. Quails have become one of my specialties.
Socially, I don't have too many gay friends, but the ones that I have are amazing. I believe in honesty, integrity, self-confidence. Also, I love languages, French is always present in my daily life, so it would be awesome to find French speakers around.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in DC for several years and working on my field since always: Graphic Design
I’m really good at
I am really good at cooking and making sauces. As far as the best compliment that I've ever had, a French friend told me once "Tu es un très bon saucier".
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to smile a lot, even when I think I am not smiling. People on the street always smiles to me...and I wonder..."Am I smiling, again???"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 100 years of solitude (I really enjoy magic-realism)
Movies: Persépolis, Agathe Cléry, El Laberinto del Fauno and I must confess "Pride and Prejudice", sorry if this scares anyone! haha
Music: It depends on my mood, Rosario Flores, Arisa, Paris Combo, Classical (Piano, Violin, Arias)
Shows: American Dad (I simply can't resist Roger's character)
Food: I LOVE cooking and trying new recipes. Sometimes my kitchen becomes a chemistry/flavorful lab.
The six things I could never do without
Smile. Design. YSL. Glass of wine or St.Germain+Champagne—better with great company. Colors. Light (Spring Sun, Foggy Sun Candlelight, depends on the mood).
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such a typical Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...you are confident with who you are. Oh, and of course, if you still believe that love is somewhere out there... et si tu parles Français, ou si tu connais bien qu'est-ce que ça veut dire l'art de bien vivre... alors, on seraît déjà en train de parler ;)