Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pirateotter

32 M Alexandria, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a bench jeweler for RE Piland Goldsmiths. I'm not sure where my jewelry making is going to take me. At some point I think i would like to own my own business, but for the time being i just do my own custom work from time to time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jewelry, and not always spelling it right the first time. Actually working with my hands is the biggest thing. and as evident with my camera last night I am VERY good at taking things apart, and almost putting them back together
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, facial and on the top of my head, and then maybe the nose ring. and then they realize i am much nicer than the crazy homeless man they think i am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKs, i like books, i read alot of neil gamen. I have been reading Chuck hogan and del toro's vampire trilogy. I also really really like graphic novels for some reason. Walking Dead, Transmetropolitan, Preacher, Y the last man, and the Sandman series spring to mind

Movies, bit of a Starwars nerd. Your typical fantasy stuff, actually i like alot of movies from fantasy to horror to martial arts films.

Music is very eclectic, my ipod goes from dropkick murphies to lorrenna mckennet to skrillex to johnny cash, ok you get the idea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.... no really my brain never shuts up, which can be a problem
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am either hanging out with the friends I made in college or at the Pirates Tavern in Silver Spring.

If i am not doing that I am probably heading up to Pennsylvania to spend time with my family

There is always the fridays that I get home from work later than planned and i just sit on my ass playing video games or watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i have an internet dating proflie?
or that I am kinda enjoying Lost Girl