Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

piratesorninjas

26 Petaluma, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm how to start? I'm a good guy. I like to make sure people around me are well taken care of. My friends tend to say I'm uncanny at getting along with anyone and everyone, in all walks of life. My family is the best you could ask for and we stay pretty close even with a few hours distance. They are all in Monterey, where I grew up. Don't tell anyone, but I miss my two lil nephews the most ;) I moved up here a few years ago after graduating business in San Diego, and bought my first house. It's pretty nice up here so far, and I've made a pretty decent friend base, just haven't met that special someone yet. I still play baseball on the weekends for fun, softball and basketball during the week. I can be a total goofball, but be serious when it comes down to good competition. Im driven. I volunteer running a side program for the homeless shelter collecting well-off peoples "junk" and selling it on ebay. I love sports and video games. I own two dirt bikes. I don't mind spending money on awesome vacations or dinners. I'm convinced chivalry is pretty much dead, but we can pretend ;) And yeah, I guess I'm just always down for the good stuff. Yes, please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bought my first house at 23 and am a business analyst for a quality food manufacturing company. So I seem to have my shit together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a bizarre imagination, creating nicknames, winning, strategics, loyalty, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Basketball, climbing, oh yeah, and since I'm a man, everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the situation, duh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How the Mind Works - Steven Pinker

The Sandlot, Braveheart, Fight Club, The Jungle Book

Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, House of Cards, Hell on Wheels, Sons of Anarchy

I'm not a music hater.

Pasta!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Imagination, Competition, Family, la musica rock, home-cooked meals, and my tempurpedic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The only thing you know, is everything you know can change
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? Who likes typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to dance.
I'm really bad at it.....
like white boy bad