Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pirateswin23

25 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moved back to Kentucky after seven years in the Pacific Northwest. Hi.
I really like hot chocolate. Playing in the woods with my dogs is a daily goal.
I was raised on a petting zoo. My mom is a radical Marxist sociology professor who is also a single mother of four. I think all those things come out in my personality a lot.
I'm not a particularly social person (when it comes to most adult humans), but I love stories, and every person has different ones to tell. You are all beautiful people. Let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
I climb things, bike places, walk my dogs, and drink bourbon or scotch.
A job in outdoor education would be ideal, and I want to move somewhere warm.
I currently work on contract for the National Outdoor Leadership School as a rock climbing and backpacking instructor.
I also work with adjudicated youth in the city.
I’m really good at
Proofreading.
Sometimes I am good at talking, and sometimes I am good at climbing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dog.
If he isn't around, then probably my hair. But I hope they notice my excellent taste in footwear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Desert Solitaire, All Dogs Go To Heaven, The X-Files, Frank Turner, and Brussel sprouts.
Also, lots of other things.
The six things I could never do without
One, two, and three are dogs. Four is a cat.
I can't think of any others. Maybe a book would be number five?
The X-Files might also be on this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Zombies.
Hitch-hiking.
Sex.
Mulder was right.
Solidarity, and the maintenance thereof.
The insidious, pervasive, and destructive nature of traditional gender roles, and the ways in which they maintain the status quo. In addition, how our perceptions are molded by invisible hands, and what we can do to fight it.
What do animals dream and think about?
On a typical Friday night I am
dressed as a skeleton, drinking hot chocolate, or warm almond milk. Probably also periodically shouting "BANGARANG!"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have three dogs. I might be insane. I spend too much time on the internet. AMA.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like dogs and stuff, and you feel like messaging me.

Also if you'd like to climb rocks, write stories, or teach me how to ride my skateboard.