Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pisc99

32 M Mexico City, Mexico

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not good when it comes to describing my self. I think it's better to meet me and draw your own conclusion.
All in all sweet little bit nerdy guy :-))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First thing I would say is: enjoying my life as much as I can.
As I travel a lot with my work I get to meet new people, expanding my horizons, experiencing a lot of things that usually take people years to do, or visit
Generally trying to squeeze as much as I can out of my life :-))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and making them feel very relaxed around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm quite open, and quite relaxed and don't stress a lot about stuff people usually stress about.
Plus the fact I'm skinny, heheheh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
SF and crime books, of all sort. I have few favorite ones, and if you like SF or crime books you should know them.
Adore cinema, and more or less I watch all kind of movies, except drama. Not big theater and museum fan.
Music, because I traveled a lot, you can say that music is very wide. From Indian music to German music. But generally i love more punk rock style of songs with female vocal.

Food. Ahh, food. More or less all. But hate lasagna. Apparently that puts me in 1% of world population who don't like lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, air, water, sex, sleep, TV/laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and how my life would look like if if I was a super hero.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either online, or out partying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know. What's private today.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just message me. Don't think to much about it.