Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 M Loma Linda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
After all of these years, still learning about relationships. I know looks attract, but personality makes you stay. Opposites attract, but you also need enough in common to want the same things in life. And lastly, relationships take work. Lots of work. But if it's with the right person, work can feel a hell of a lot like play.
What I’m doing with my life
Decided my job wasn't going to take me where I back to school. Good news is that I am almost done. Living on a budget, but in my free time I hang out with friends, try to meet new people, do a little archery and try to find the best food in the Inland Empire.
I’m really good at
The oddest things really. I can solve a Rubik's cube, make a decent
Creme brulee and memorize Pi to 30+ digits. I don't find these skills all that useful, but they seemed important to learn at the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot, and since I have big cheeks, it's kind of hard not to notice. : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I honestly haven't read anything that wasn't a textbook or directs for a while. I remember liking mysteries...but like I said, it's been a while.

I love the movies The Princess Bride, The Mask of Zorro, Groundhog Day and Danny Deckchair just to name a few.

I watch The Big Bang Theory, Castle, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead and recently Doctor Who.

I listen to all kinds of music. Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Rock en espanol, Country, Blues...a little bit of everything.

And food...I pretty much love all food. It's indulgence and necessity all rolled into one.
The six things I could never do without
Hot showers
Hot coffee or tea for caffeine
Good pair of boots
Cell phone and
Ice cream. No matter how bad my day is, a little ice cream makes it better.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I am, what I really want and what the heck I am doing with my life. I can be a bit philosophical at times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Prepping for the weekend. Still getting to know Loma Linda. Anyone like to play tour guide?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned to ride a bike. I can roller blade, roller skate, even ice skate...but never learned to ride a bike. Wouldn't mind learning though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can hold a conversation, can stand up for yourself, can disagree and argue with me, but in a positive way. People can disagree and still learn from and respect each other.
Message me if you are OK with taking the lead sometimes. If you are more knowledgeable on a topic or field, please take the lead. I like confident women : )