Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pischello1

34 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Italy, where I lived until I finished College. I then moved to DC for grad school and I worked there in international policy for a few years. My real passion is academia though, so I went back to school to get my PhD....almost done with it...sort of
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am pursuing a PhD in International Relations/Strategic Studies. When I am not playing tennis or staring at the ceiling, I spend a good deal of my days writing, reading and teaching. My work focuses on civil wars (mostly in Africa and the Middle East) ... so please help me get out of the library and think about something else:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, finding logical inconsistencies in what you are saying (sorry), communicating, eating, sleeping...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure, I have never asked. Perhaps my Italian (Sardinian, to be more precise) accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Tarantino, Woody Allen, Cohen Brothers, Dario Argento, Wes Anderson

Music: classical, punk, metal, some random Italian stuff from 1960s-1980s
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-The ocean
-A spear-gun for when I am in the ocean
-Lots of books
-Meat
-An intelligent conversation
-Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking. Too much time, according to pretty much every person that knows me well
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not have a typical Friday night. It is quite common, though, that I am recovering from a late Thursday night. For reasons that are not entirely clear to me I go out very late on Thursday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry more often than my mother, but slightly less often than my father
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, driven, sweet and caring.