Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pitahpahker

26 Jerusalem, Israel Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At the moment I am a photography student, hoping to finish my degree in a year.
Im a pretty care-free, easygoing person, and can be quite the joker. I enjoy relaxing at home with a good movie just as much as i like going out with friends or being active outdoors/indoors.
And one can never have too much dessert! Homemade in particular.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my third year of college specializing in photography. moving on to number four...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Patting my head while rubbing my stomach. It comes naturally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to books, im a romance and fantasy buff all the way! (Do comics count as books?)
Movies- i love them all. mostly. i'll pass on the horror and bloodshed though.
Shows- big fan of comedies and sitcoms as well as cop/mystery solving shows. (Friends, BBT, Castle etc.)
Music- I tend to like a wide variety of music including rock, pop rock as well as musicals, Disney and oldies from like the 60's.
I love food! and i especially love baking and experimenting with it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
six? just six?
what can i say? i'm materialistic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want to be when i grow up.
i'll probably still be doing it when i'm 70.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending it with the fam, eating dinner together with the occasional late night gaming with friends.
just chilling at home with a good book or newspaper is welcome as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being in a relationship with someone scares me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have an open mind and are not afraid to try.