Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pitbulllover88

26 F Graham, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a country girl. I love being in the woods for any reason. I love hunting, fising, hiking, photography, and reading. I'm good at & enjoy taking care of animals but I'm not a crazy animal rights vegetarian or anything like that. I love my camo & my guns. I can drink anything but my favorites are bud light, jack daniels, & crown. My family & my dogs are important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I volunteer with 2 animal rescue groups. One is a no kill animal shelter & the other is a pit bull rescue. I am working on going back to school to be either a vet tech or for photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with & taking care of animals. Listening to other people about their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything bloody & gory. I love war & horror movies. Country & Rock is a must. My favorite foods are Chinese & Mexican. I love all things supernatural. I love reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, my dvr, my camera, my dogs, my guns, & my chapstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future & all kinds of other things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning to go to my dog events, shooting my guns & drinkin beer. Reading or listening to music, watching tv, or going to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will talk to anyone but it takes awhile for me to get close to someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think that I am a good match for you. I really don't ask for much. Just a good man who has a job, car, & a place to stay. Who isn't controlling, jealous, or abusive. Must love dogs & be ok with or own guns or other weapons cause I have guns, a bow, sword, & a machete.